Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
49 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Msnaturallove wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
non profit

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a easy going Virgo sistah which sometimes surprise folks because they expect me to have/want everything not i write this i can say that my bed is not made and there are some dirty dishes in the sink...haha I'm what i call a natural diva who is thrift shiek....meaning i rock my own style and do not believe i have to break the bank to look stylist.....

My goal is to own and operate a nonprofit that will benefit children and young adults. A program that will give them tge resources on bullying , health( mental and physical) , pregnancy ect.... I want to teach/mentor them that they can overcome such obtacles and learn to stand up for themselves and also learn to co parent even if they are no longer in a relationship.

My love for music goes across the board....from RnB ,JAZZ,REGGAE ,BLUES even COUNTRY.....

My hobbies include reading , writing and watching a great movie with snacks....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can we meet at a cafe that might have a band playing or some spoken word or if they weather is right maybe a nice walk at a great park , a famers market ect.. would like the opportunity to get to know you as you get to know me with some great conversation......