JoeJo213: Adventurous
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollywood, Florida
76 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
JoeJo213 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
retired professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am adventurous and interesting person. Like dancing, music, movies, photography, the arts, casinos, flea markets. and walking on the broadwalk hand and hand. I like lots of hugs cuddleing and kisses and treated like a women should be treated. My partner would get the same with respect and appreciation. I am not a couch potatoe. like to be outdoors and enjoy what life has to offer Good listner and very up beat. Like to laugh and have fun. Good for the soul.and spirit Someone not afraid to express their self. Comunication is the key to a healthy relationship. .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be a nice lunch and hang out with good conversation. If chemistry is there we can plan for the next date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JoeJo213 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:69 and 82.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.