keepitpushin13: Life is beautiful and so am I
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Carmichael, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Black, Gemini
keepitpushin13 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
State of CA

New Year's 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a plus sized woman with a lot of personality and it takes all this body to contain my fabulousness :) I enjoy reading, watching football and cheering for my RAIDERS, traveling, going to the movies, dancing, or a quiet night snuggling in front of the television. Don't get it twisted I like to get dressed and have a night out on the town as well. I have aspirations of owning my own home and making my future as bright as it can be. I am looking for someone with similar interests and looking for new opportunities to learn or experience new things and cultures. Must be fun and easy to get along with. Someone that can handle themselves in various situations and different walks of life. Technology is great but not the panacea for getting to know someone. Send me a message. Lets get to know one another!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open

Get the POF Mobile Apps