266E8033: Your next adventure is a click away
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
266E8033 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Oahu in 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Damian
I am single, fun loving guy looking to meet an interesting, confident and intelligent woman.

I am very social outgoing individual with good sense of humour and looking for someone to enjoy life with. A sense of worth and humour is important to me and would like to meet a strong and independant woman who can play as hard as she works.

I have passion for traveling and I have been to some of the world's most exotic and unique places. From Japan, to Egypt all the way to Iceland and anything in between. No country is out of my reach. I am looking for someone who is cultured, loves to travel and explore the world with. We have such a beautiful planet and its a shame not to explore or appreciate it.

Though i don't have any children of my own I am open to dating someone who does have children. I am friendly easy to get along with. I have many friends both men and women but I am looking for a woman not only to be my friend but girlfriend as well. I prefer to date someone who is within my age group. Not too old or not too young. Maybe that person is you...

PS My user name is my BB Pin

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll do whatever it takes to get a second date and not be on a restraining order.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 266E8033 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.
Must not be married