cdier: NY woman seeking the One
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manhattan, New York
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
cdier wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Clinical Research

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a NY city resident, who loves to have fun. I enjoy exercising, reading, dancing, fine foods and traveling. I'm witty, intelligent, humorous at times and down to earth. Seeking the finest things that life has to offer. I'm honestly seeking someone that is attractive not just in looks and who is compatible with me. I'm seeking a man that is honest, ambitious and responsible. Someone who loves to have fun and enjoys life.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***

Mail Settings
To send a message to cdier you MUST meet the following criteria: