Siozon: I am interested in meeting new people
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Siozon wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I can be hard to get to know, I am not secretive just private. I am direct, sometimes to a fault and have learned what I want and dont want. I like to have fun and be carefree when not at work. I work too much to be serious in my freetime. I try very hard not to judge and appreciate people in my life that are the same. I do appreciate a man who isnt wrapped up in his ego so much. Its the small things in life I appreciate the most.

Its hard to write a description of yourself... I like to think I am unique and getting to know me is more fun than reading about me.

One key point though... I am not looking for a "hook up" or "one nighter" sooooo when I agree to meet up, its to meet YOU, not to do you on hello. I am not looking for a relationship either..... no extremes just somewhere in the middle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place can be fun... its what you make of it.