sweeetpoolboy: let me be your pool boy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hatboro, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
sweeetpoolboy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, i am a small business owner who is hardworking and laid back. I enjoy the beach, family, friends, and the outdoors. Love fires on spring, summer and fall nights. Love all music, but have been on a country kick for a few years now. Love reality tv, not much for sitcoms. I would love to meet some new friends and hopefully find a wonderful woman to spend my time with. I do not bite, well maybe when i get to know you, so feel free send me a message so we can chat!

"Be who you are and say how you feel because those that mind don't matter and those that matter don't mind" Dr. Seuss

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmmm.... would have to figure that out when we get to know each other better after a cup of coffee or a drink or two!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweeetpoolboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.