Ms.mkdiva: -_-
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
, California
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Ms.mkdiva wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Child care

I'm no longer this blonde lol but loved it when I was

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am twenty years young. I'm from a big family, and I love it! I work in child care and I am studying to be a teacher. Outdoors are my fave lol I love animals. My favorite is an elephant. I'm not looking for anything serious with this site. I don't know if I believe in online dating lol we will see. I'm a sports freak! I love hockey and baseball. All A's and sharks. Sorry bout it ;) hehe. I'm a artist, I love painting and drawing. What I look for in guys is someone fun and respectful that doesn't kiss my ass. You don't need to compliment me constantly lol that's irritating, I'm confident with my looks. I want a man who is stable and fun. Gotta have muscles, and has to be able to handle me ;) I'm a German Irish and French Canadian girl. We are one of a kind :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to see any of my favorite teams play or doing something active like paintball or surf. Something I've maybe never done before. I'm open for new things ( no that isn't some sexual sh*tstop being dirty lol)