sagi.chick: Real?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
sagi.chick isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Assistant Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Iv'e been through a lot in life and had my ups and downs. Through the years, I have been there and done that. But at the end of the day, after all these things, I realize one day that I am still single...why because I gave up my life for one person whom turned out to be the total opposit from me. Getting back up may be an arduous climb most of the time. But it is not impossible, getting your life back after such an emotional experience like heartbreak.

I am done with dealing with heatbreak and being emotionally confused and stressed at the dame time. Now I am focusing mainly on myself and to become the best mother I can be to my only baby girl. I go to school and work Monday throughSaturday which is really tough,but I will not give up. I am a very ambitious individual and I will not let anything get in my way ever again.

My goal is to graduate and get myt certificate of achievment in my Accounting course. Right now I am working but,getting minimum wage :California) minimum wage which sucks because I have so much passion about a lot. I love being around people and making them smile. I always love to listen and sometimes if allowed, to give my perspective in what I think will open someones mind.

I like to listen to Christian music most of the time. It keeps me calm and I feel it is very positive and uplifiting.