f0xy_52: seriouse relationship/no games
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Morris, Minnesota
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
f0xy_52 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

my granddaughter this on christmas.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About liz
Well hi. my name is elizabeth but everyone calls me betsy...
I am a caring and passionate person who like to meet the same for a relationship - no drama/ no games I like motorcycle rides, grilling out, camping, fishing , all sorts of music,[ inherited from my daddy,and grandparents] I play games with my grandkids,put puzzles together,watch tv, play on facebook, i can do just about anything , love flowers[daisys,tulips, carnations,wild flowers are also my favorite] I also forgot i love ink[tattoo, which i love i dont swing at all, one man - woman
i love to hear it rain, and the way everything smells after a good rain ,love anything outdoors, just laying on a blanket at night watching the stars , or sitting in front of a bonfire is ok with me heck ill even help build it, cuddling on couch watching a good movie, not much on going to bar, but will if encouraged to, willing to do much anything,or try something new im easy going, generous to a point, can be funny at times, love animal, whether it be 2 or 4 legged lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee somewhere quiet or we can decide, maybe a drive somewhere so we can get to know each other, im open for suggestions new at dating first a walk in a park is ok too