Age: 38
Long Term
Lyndi78: :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tallmadge, Ohio
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Lyndi78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am who i am, im not changing for anyone, i always open to trying things I'm a single mom of A 20yr old boy, I have a dog and my son has his cat all which are my world!! I love going mudding in the summer and camping with some fishing!! Concerts & fires all year, I also love getting out to see my friends!!! I do enjoy sports, mainly baseball and football!! Cleveland fan! I love movies n going out for dinner! I am not trying to add any stress to my life, I have enough on my own!! I am definitely different but i have to say we all are just gotta see if it works I do enjoy time for myself anything else just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that will make me smile!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lyndi78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.