gnilob74: fun happy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
gnilob74 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
maintenace technician team leader

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm fun and laidback. I don't like drama. I'm caring and honest almost to a fault. I love my kids I have them 2weeks a month. I like outdoors activities like the lake, fishing, motorcycles, golfing and softball. I'm into most music except sad country and music with horns unless I'm at a football game. I like to fix things and I'm pretty good at it. I have a job a truck and a home. I don't need anyone want to find someone truly special to share life with eventually. In the mean time I'm looking to meet some new friends and see if I can find my best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know the area and have lots of ideas. Ill need to get to know you a bit first so I can find your intrests and go from there. I think a safe first date is a nice dinner. Good atmosphere and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gnilob74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.

Get the POF Mobile Apps