peopleluvr68: Sassy, classy and a little badassy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Citrus heights, California
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
peopleluvr68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hair stylist/Admin.

Home enjoying my space

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kim
WARNING: If you are looking for a "hook up" I'm not your girl! Please, keep it moving.

I am a fun-loving, easy-going lady who has a love for life and people. I enjoy waterfalls, hot springs and nature in general. I have lived in the sacramento area my entire life and have many life long friendships that I am so grateful for. I also have a close nit familey who live nearby. I enjoy going to places such as Swabbies on the River in the summer, bbq with friends, hosting dinner parties, happy hour at Paul Martin's in Roseville, riding my beach cruiser bike, comedy movies, outdoor music festivals etc. I enjoy going to my family vacation home in South Lake Tahoe, sitting by a fire, candlelight, cooking dinner, listening to old school R&B music and dancing in the kitchen with my youngest son Riley, who's 22. Also, love listening to music that gives me goose bumps, just hanging out with my friends, big belly laughs, I would love to add a "life partner" to that mix.

I am a very nurturing, kind, thoughtful woman who has had many years to figure out who I am and what makes me tick. I have realized over the last several years that we are all constantly evolving and I believe that we as people function through this world much better in a partnership than alone. I believe I have alot to offer the right man. I enjoy some traditional roles such as cooking romantic dinners, keeping a comfortable and inviting home and just going the extra mile to make my man feel important and loved and valued.. I feel like I have a balance of feminine softness and an independant, strong side.

It is important to me to meet someone with some of the same interests and values as I do, but I don't mind taking a journey to discovering new things. I am hoping to meet someone with intentions to get to know me and I them and build something that is based on trust, kindness, respect and committment, Too often, I find, that in this world of internet dating, it is as easy as the click of a button to meet someone. Therefore, when a relationship has challenges,. it's on to the next. It has been my experience that with time and a little endurance builds a real, true relationship that is fulfilling. In other words, the grass is not always greener on the other side.

To sum it up, I want to meet a true man who pursues me and makes an effort to get to know me, not just try to hop in bed. Someone that makes me feel like there's not another woman on the planet that could take my place and I would reciprocate, of course. I don't want to be a fill-in or one of many women in your life. I am waiting for Mr. Right, not Mr. right now ;-) Thank you for taking the time to explore my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Breakfast, lunch or dinner, happy hour, coffee (for me, tea), kayaking at Negro Bar

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to peopleluvr68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps