KellieB74: Willing to Give Love Another Go...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Essex county, New Jersey
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Black, Leo
KellieB74 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Support

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy trying something new. Going out when I can with friends & family, such as my teenage child (age 13) and/or godchild (age 7).
I'm a closet reality TV junkie... (LoL). Enjoy Listening to many types of music.

My goals for a relationship is to meet a man who will love me genuinely & enjoys companionship. Makes me laugh, likes trying new things, shows respect for his woman & can be trusted. Also the man I prefer needs to be intelligent with some swagger. (Jay Z or 50 Cent style) :-)
I HATE when guys come on too strong too fast!!

I pride myself in being an unselfish woman who is smart, loving & independent. When I love, I love good & expect it in return. My hope is giving a new relationship a try.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere with a great view, delicious food. To be able to talk and get to know each other. Flower (s) would be nice, anything but red roses. Or a fun activity where it would be fun and make us laugh. I haven't been on a real date in a long time so I'm open to something really thoughtout, so we can enjoy the evening.

Get the POF Mobile Apps