TBD88: Just relocated
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Davis, California
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
TBD88 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me


I am an open minded, easy going, and dedicated father of two very cool boys. I believe myself to be as honest and dependable as they come, and I believe your word should mean something, so yes, I carry the "nice person" gene. I take pride in everything I do from work to parenting to relationships, but it will come with plenty of humor.

I use this site, because I find dating in my 40's "so much fun" that I want to try to maintain multiple conversations with as many women as possible. LOL ..... Did I mention I am sarcastic?
Ok...seriously, maybe really because meeting someone in my daily routines, especially after moving, is very limited, and I would like to find someone to enjoy with me whatever comes next. My boys are a top priority, but I have a flexible schedule with them, and a unique schedule of days off compared to the average bear.
Simply put, I have my ...... together, and I am very happy in my current life (and well........ have pretty much always been that way) as I make the best of every day. But because I am a male, I surely have plenty of flaws, that I will gladly deny later on.

I am also not interested in keeping up with the Joneses, so you will find that I prefer to make my own path while keeping it simple. I've filled the "hard working years" square, and now prefer to enjoy, more than achieve, (unless they are synonymous). I find humor VERY important, commonly dry or in the form of sarcasm, but any shape will do as I find it easy to laugh and smile...... even if at myself. :)

Diversity is important, so I don't necessarily prefer someone just like me, but hopefully we compliment and appreciate each other. I love the outdoors in every way, from hiking or kayaking, to just hanging outside at a cafe, but I am happy anywhere. I stay fit and active and don't anticipate every changing that, but I am NOT a gym rat. I steal it wherever I can, and mostly while on the road with work. And yes, I eat fairly healthy and organic most of the time. And don't worry, I like just relaxing as much as I like being active. I'm very well balanced.

The key for me is to always learn and evolve, while being who I am. All relationships require effort, but if we get each other, it's easy :)

"They've done studies you know. 60% of the time, it works every time."

As a pilot, I travel (not international) so that comes with a unique schedule and time off that I enjoy and hopefully you will too. And if you have read this far, you may wonder how the distance might work between our cities and/or my travel time. Well, email me back and lets find out. It's not like you don't enjoy SOME time away from us, right? :)

If there is any doubt, remember my first paragraph.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TBD88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.