Jace818: ......Eternal Fire....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Jace818 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
entertainment industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I could say so many things here, that being said. right now my #1 hobbie is to complete my film I just produced and starred in with my older brother through our production company. In addition, I love working out in the gym and outdoors,I love trying new things every day. i have not sky dived yet, been wanting to do that for sometime now. i bought a acoustic guitar awhile back and would love to learn to play it. any guitar players out there?? :) I love california, im living my dream and I have great people to enjoy it with along the way. I've wanted to be in the entertainment industry since i was a young boy. im a east coast young man with alot of drive,charisma, passion. I put alot of work into almost everything i do :) im a great friend, listener and loyal. my word means alot. one of the best things i like to do is helping others when there down. that really makes me feel good about myself. taste in music huh?? :) EVERYTHING. thats a true story, im in for everything., just depends on the mood. im a big U2 fan, seen them a bunch, once flew to hawaii to see the tour closing show. great memories.

i will come back to this and edit more :)