jmsi1989: Looking for someone who is great company
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coconut grove, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
jmsi1989 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Program Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love reading, watching movies, and spending time with family or friends. Whether over dinner, a bottle of wine, or coffee, I love spending time hanging out with loved ones.

I love what I am doing right now as a Program Coordinator at a local nonprofit. Continuing my education, while also continuing work that benefits the community, is what I hope to keep doing throughout my career.

What makes me unique? Hmm. There is no one trait that makes me stand out- my intelligence, humor, passion, civic engagement, and other characteristics are shared by many. However, they all come together differently than in anyone else. Once you get to know me you will see I have a unique mind, perspective, and way of approaching situations.

I like all types of music- really! Everything from modern hits to classical music to jazz, and even some oldies and country when I am in the mood. I also love jammin to some Broadway tunes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be meeting for drinks or dinner and getting to talk in order to know the other person. Going to a show, museum, or other event would also be nice, followed by time to talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps