Rachelle128: Pretty Brown Eyes
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cambria heights, New York
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
Rachelle128 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Rachelle
I am a hardworking, educated, loyal, smart, independent, loving mother of 2 beautiful boys. I'm looking for someone whose fun, loving, hardworking, educated, loyal, faithful, love children, great role model, respectful and that wants to be in a committed relationship. My hobbies are going to the movies, reading, watching tv, cooking, shopping and on special occasions I enjoy going out to lounges, comedy clubs, plays and dinner etc. My goals are to be a home owner, get a better position/career, travel, get remarried and have 1 more child if I meet the right person. I love all types of music such as r&b, reggae, rap, haitian music, and spanish music etc. Please dont waste my time if your not looking for a relationship or on the same level as I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.





Get the POF Mobile Apps