Gr8Catch68: Sassy, Classy and just a bit Smartassy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Temple, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Gr8Catch68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
software design/healthcare IT

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hmmm here goes...
I am classy, sassy and just a little bit smartassy. I raised 6 children that are now adults..3 of them were mine (2 step children and a sister too). I've recently emptied my nest so to speak when I moved to TX from Florida in February. I have recently become a grandma so I have put my sewing and crocheting skills to good use. I love to cook and entertain, I enjoy card and board games...especially when I win...but that doesn't happen often. I like to stay active but You wont find me in a gym. i like to walk my dogs and ride my bike. i enjoy my work, so I work a fair bit even when at home. I am comfortable in jeans and/or heels. I have traveled all over and would like to return to some of those places with someone special and discover new favorites. I love exploring places and their sights and flavors. I enjoy being home and goin out . I'm pretty easy going but love attention. A nice evening to me would be spent on good food good company and maybe a good movie where the pyrotechnics are off the chain. I appreciate chivalry and public displays of affection

I am looking for a mans know 10 feet tall and made of steel (well in my eyes anyway)...a man that is not afraid to express his feelings and is comfortable being silly. I am looking for a partner in crime...not necessarily someone exactly like me...but someone complementary, a ying to my yang.

if you are into sports or the outdoors you will find me to be a willing participant...but know that I caint bait my own hook, take a fish off my hook or gut anything.. That stuff is yucky...duh! I'm a girl, and I kinda like me that way. I've got a good grasp of football and basketball and I am a great fan when I know which team we are pulling for...but I do not have any die hard team preferences. I am looking for someone that will really "see me" and smile, or shake their head and think, yep, that's my girl. I'm looking for confidence, humor, faith, kindness, consideration, and a willingness to get to know one another enough for other emotions to develop.

I have a great outlook on life, and I'm in a good place in my life and in my I'd like to get to a good place in my heart. I like to surround myself with positive, active, fun people that feed my soul. I don't regret or live in the past and firmly believe that you can't change what has happen in your change what happens next...I live by the adage that it is not the happy people in life that are is the thankful people that are happy...and I am an inherently happy, thankful person. Life is good! Good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you are with the right person it doesn't matter where you go or what you do...a first meeting should be an event where we can both be at ease and laugh and get to know each other... Maybe even look a little silly.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gr8Catch68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke