hzleyedgrl70: Confident, independent AND brains.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Camanche lake, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
hzleyedgrl70 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

taken 4/12/13

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am ready for new beginnings and making changes in my life this year. I have two kids, the youngest will graduate high school in June, and it will be the start of a whole new chapter in my life! I work hard, sometimes to a fault, but I am very successful in my career in emergency medical services. My profession has taught me that life is too short to sweat the small stuff, and I appreciate living life to the fullest but also value someone who knows when to take time to relax. I am looking for someone who has also achieved success and is established in their chosen career, but who also likes to make time to get out and experience new things.

I am independent, a natural leader, and I have a larger-than-life personality. I don't do anything half-way, if it's worth doing then it's worth doing well! I love to spend time outdoors. Camping is one of my favorite things to do. I like motocross, and I own my own quad, and my kids ride as well. I like to fish, hike, ride horses (although I don't currently own any), and I have wakeboarded a few times. I will try anything once!

I try to work out consistently, often on a heavy bag or bootcamp classes. I eat pretty healthy although we all have to splurge sometimes.....eating well and staying fit are great stress relievers in a busy lifestyle. Laughing is another great stress relief, and I have a great sense of humor with a healthy dose of sarcasm.

Despite a busy career, I am very domestic. I enjoy cooking and bbqing for family and friends, the more the merrier!
I do enjoy quiet days or evenings at home too, with a movie and just relaxing to recharge the batteries. I am a bookworm and may become engrossed in a good read for hours or days when time allows.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting together over coffee for a first meeting would be ideal for getting a first impression vibe....then just see where things go!

Mail Settings
To send a message to hzleyedgrl70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke