Ryans509: U COUNTRY ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Spokane, Washington
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Ryans509 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Steel foundry employee


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Ryan
Hey ladIes, my names Ryan, I work a fulltime union job at a steel foundry and I love it.. I love going out to dinners, going out for walks, occasionaly having a few drinks, or i can be content just relaxing at home cuddled up..;)... Id like to find someone who's serious about life and has some sorta goals set for themselfs..I love all kinds of music and the most important thing in my life is my family.... I don't know what I'd do without them.. I'm very caring, romantic, deep talker, trust worthy and can count on me no matter what. I'm a man of my word, when I say I'm going to do something I do it no questions asked. I'm up front, honest, and tell you how it is... If this interests you then msg me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id like to maybe do something mellow like dinner downtown.. Maybe hit a wine bar or bistro where its quiet and pleasent afterwords ;)