funnyguy_82: I'm the man of your dreams
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
funnyguy_82 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Engineering Student/Medical Assembly

Victim of a great prank!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm sarcastic and like to joke all the time but know when to be serious. My match would have to be able to joke and have fun at all times. I'm always p for new things, just as long as we both have fun.

A night at home with a movie or a night on the town is fine with me. I have a huge passion for hockey and can't get enough.

Ideally, it would be great to find someone funny, smart, intelligent, and caring. The most important people in my life are my family followed by my friends in a close second.

My match would be someone who can't wait to see me because I can't wait to see them. I'm really affectionate and wear my emotions on my sleeve. I'd like to become friends first, then see what happens. This whole online thing is really new to me.

I am a huge personality guy. My match will need to be able to carry their weight in a conversation. My match also needs to be caring, thoughtful, spontaneous, and be understanding. While there needs to be a physical attraction, it is by no means in the top of what I'm looking for in a match. Bonus points if you have a stunning smile and gorgeous eyes!! I'm not sure the first time we meet needs to have a label. I can't stress how important personality and great conversation is.

I mainly listen to rock and alternative but have some rap and hip hop on my iPod. Pearl Jam - Black is one of my favorite songs. I'm not much into 'dancing' and prefer to be able to hear yourself think when I'm at a bar!

This summer I might go to Ragbrai with my brother. I will be working my way up to a pretty good workout schedule over the next month. I can't wait for Spring to hit the Greenway! A workout or biking friend would be very nice!

I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for but I'm sure I'll know when I do!

A great smile, beautiful eyes, and an amazing personality are my turn-ons.

I've lost a pretty good amount of weight through biking and eating better. A new hobby of mine is 'building' a healthy meal based on what sounds good. I'm by no means at my goal weight, but I think things will change dramatically when I am. It will be interesting to say the least!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't understand why some guys think a movie is an acceptable first date. I'm pretty creative and can usually come up with something spontaneous and enjoyable for both of us. It might involve some competition but it will definitely have great conversation!

Mail Settings
To send a message to funnyguy_82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.