TMNT4L: Loyal, fun, smart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kansas city kansas, Kansas
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
TMNT4L is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm lots of fun to be around. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Excellent cook! Mechanic for over 25 years, i have grown tired of repairing cars,trucks ETC. I am currently attending college English lit Major, Theater Minor.
I have cats and a dog.
I own house in a country setting, humble living.
I would like to have a garden my green thumb is brown nothing grew last year.
i like top 40, heavy metal, i really dont like to dance...
I have been doing yoga intermittently.
I love to ride my mountain bike at various parks. weather permiting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer to chat by text for the most part then talk on phone about meeting in person.
I am a food hound. i like to try new food, theres not much i havent tried. i am willing to dine out any where.
Could do a lunch date, picnic would be different.
im not into going to bars for drinking and dining.
I would really like to make first date out of the ordinary.
Theater, outdoor festival, museum, be creative...

Get the POF Mobile Apps