CLou17: Try to imagine...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
CLou17 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Trying to imagine there is someone kind, intelligent, grounded, attractive, fun-loving, responsible, hard-working, adventurous, thoughtful, and financially stable out there to be my better half. I like to have fun: hanging out with family and good friends - going to the beach and swimming in the ocean, even in icy SF waters, traveling, skiing, hiking (both urban and out in the sticks,) camping, road trips, museums, concerts, that kind of thing. I am also happy to spend time on my own (especially if you like to watch sports other than baseball): I can read for hours, sometimes for days; spend time with my girlfriends, jog with the dog (I share her with my neighbor, the perfect arrangement.) I'm healthy, enjoy my work, and recognize I am blessed and fortunate. Me encantaria si hablaras espaƱol. Good luck with your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be low pressure. Hope to feel both nervous and relaxed. Doesn't need to be a big production, but should feel like it took and was worth some effort. Or does that sound more like a second date? Also, mutual courtesy is important and mutual chemistry is highly anticipated.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CLou17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps