tattoomama: Adventurous, fun-loving, kind-hearted
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cotati, California
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tattoomama is looking for a relationship.
Some college
medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very unique woman, I have 24 tattoos, that I got after the age of 40.I love to laugh, travel, camp, I am financially secure, so, I want to meet men who are financially stable, fun-loving, thoughtful, and have a positive attitude.I love lots of different kinds of music, blues, easy rock, reggae. I "wear my heart on my sleeve", that is to say, I speak my mind, in a kind way. I am tired of wasting my life with people who don't want to REALLY live their life.Honesty and Integrity mean a lot to me.I don't smoke, drink, or use illicit drugs.If you meet me, you will not be disappointed.I absolutely love the outdoors, laughing, travel, the beach, dogs. My three most important qualities in a man would be, integrity, self- sufficient, a good sense of game - players wanted !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Out for coffee, or, dinner

Get the POF Mobile Apps