Kyle314: How are you?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waterloo, Iowa
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Kyle314 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Next to the river Weser in Germany.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kyle
I am a very active person and, hence, find it difficult to sit still for too long. That's not to say I don't know how to relax, however.

Some of my hobbies that keep me active include running, biking, golfing, bowling, and snowmobiling. I enjoy running to the point that I run in actual events!

Keeping my mind active is just as important to me as being physically. I do read the occasional book but I find learning German more interesting. In both cases, it allows me to think in a way that is different from my engineering background.

I also enjoy to travel as it gives me an opportunity to see and do new things. Some highlights include being on top - yes THE top - of the Sydney Harbour Bridge, using my German, albeit broken, to get around in Germany, and seeing the non-touristy parts of DC.

When I'm not out and about having fun (code for "when I'm at work") I'm a manufacturing engineer. As such, I develop specifications for machinery and manage the project to build and install said machinery. It challenges me on a daily basis and can be stressful at times but, at the end of the day, I love what I do.