SINGLESEXYJB: Grown men ONLY...No Rappers or Golds
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
SINGLESEXYJB is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Health Insurance

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Of course as a female I don't HAVE to be single! I would like someone in my life that at 1st is my best friend and possibly lead to a relationship. I would like someone who can compliment what I have and which will allow us to build together. I'm not looking to have sex or hook up! I'm not looking to fulfill ur fantasy of being with an older woman, younger woman or black woman. I don't give my personal # out off Hi I like to converse a bit up here so I can decide if we do have something in common. Your profile pic says a thousand words about you! When I see pics of alcohol, smoking, middle finger pics, thug sh*t that tells me what ur into in which thats not me so I probably wont respond. Not saying I dont ever drink but I rarely drink and if someone has pics of numberous alcohol bottles on there page thats something you are into and I can respect that , but thats not for me! We all have our own preferences and its ok if Im not yours and you're not mine we can all keep it moving respectfully.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key where we can talk and get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps