PoetJam: What you seek lies on the other side of fear
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Casselberry, Florida
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
PoetJam is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Information Technology/Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About James
I'm not going to go on and on about how great of a guy I am. I will let you figure that out for yourself. I am quiet at first, so if you're looking for a loud and brash guy that's just not me. Don't worry I am fun and have a wild side that comes out once I get to know you.
I work for a living as a computer programmer but my passion is writing and my imagination. I'm into sci-fi and have written a book with more to come. Good conversation, going for a walk, reading a good book or watching a good movie are things I enjoy. I have 2 kids and enjoy spending time with them.
Meeting in person is best. I don't like to waste too much time texting. Trust me there is so much more if you are willing to take the time and get to know me. If you think we could have chemistry and want to know more send me a message.
Red Sox, Cowboys and UConn are my teams.
Who do you like more BATMAN or SUPERMAN?
If you could have only one superpower what would it be?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fly to Europe on my private jet and go for a walk on the beach in the moonlight.
Or we can meet for coffee or a drink. Your choice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PoetJam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps