WestCountyWoman: I'm made for partnership
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
WestCountyWoman is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Nonprofit consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
Here's the nutshell:

Looking for a great relationship based on shared interests, common values and desires, and physical chemistry. I'm looking for the whole nine yards, and I'll bring all of myself to the right partnership.

Me? While I'm plenty capable all by myself, I love being part of a team. While I'm hardworking and determined, I love to kick back and chill out. While I've lived in some very rarefied circles, at heart I'm just a down to earth girl who loves a simple dinner surrounded by friends and filled with laughter. I'm caring, playful, smart, quick-witted, and curious.

Favorite things? Music of all kinds, reading, kids, the ocean, high heels, hard work, good wine, physical activity, conversation, dancing, road trips and asking questions. Love good food - I don't much like to cook, but if you do, I'm a great fan.

You? Trustworthy, athletic, dependable, lively, self-sufficient, open-minded, active, and considerate are high on my "hope-to-find" list. I hope you relish the choices you make every day (whether in work, family, friends, activities, commitments). I hope there's lots that you love and I hope that life makes you laugh every day.

Why now? I've been through enough struggles to know that we need to grab happiness with both hands. My work is satisfying, my kids are closer to grown, I'm fit and healthy, and I have so much energy for laughing.... So there's a lot to share.

To most people I look like a straight-up white girl, but my family is all ethnicities and I'm comfortable with all kinds of cultural environments.

So, what about you? Every relationship starts with a happy accident, a chance offered and taken. My favorite word is "serendipity." Shall we take that little leap and see what we might find?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coming soon

Gifts Received