sdchick813: Girl Next Door
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El segundo, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
sdchick813 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am most passionate about my relationship with God. I am very blessed to be surrounded with amazing Godly people who have played a major part in making me into the woman I am today. I'm a good cook. I'm extremely healthy, so my cooking options are based around healthy ingredients. I can sing, and love to do it. I love to swim... honestly I think I'm part dolphin. If I could live in the water I would. I love adventure, so I am constantly on the go! I love any type of water sport and riding my bike. I live near the beach and I take full advantage of walking or riding my bike down there. If I'm not out and about, I'm on my couch watching a movie or cooking in the kitchen. Dance parties in my living room and kitchen are a must too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for someone to be my equal and have a God centered relationship. If you're not this person, please let's not waste each others time. Thank you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sdchick813 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps