BmoreBred77: Looking for someone to explore the area with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockville, Maryland
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
BmoreBred77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Lab Rat

Hanging out with some new friends in Petra

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I've been back up north in the DC area for a little over a year after spending 4 years in Tennessee. I've discovered life has changed a lot since I left and my old circle of friends are not as tight as they used to be with life changes, marriages, kids, etc moving everyone in different directions. I'm looking to meet some new people to help rediscover the area with.

I'm a laid back, easy going, fun loving, and hard working guy who loves sports, hiking, good beer, family and friend time, and spending time with my dog. I have found that explaining exactly what I do for a living tends to produce that glazed over look, so I'll simplify it by saying I help cure cancer and other diseases and I love what I do. I'm a night owl and enjoy sleeping in on days off, but I'm more than happy to get up early for a long day of hiking in the mountains. I'm an avid sports fan and in another life I probably would be working at ESPN, but I don't mind missing the game for some quality time with a special someone. Of course it'd be even better if you were interested in watching the game with me! I love music, though my musical tastes tend to revolve around rock of some form. And nothing is better than a great outdoor concert on a warm summer night. I also have a nerdy side which comes out in my job, but also in my love for Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, etc. Whether it be trying a new restaurant or bar, hiking in a new park, seeing a new movie, or jumping out of an airplane, I'm looking for someone to experience these things with, establish a good friendship, and see what develops. I'm in no great rush to get to a serious relationship stage and I feel it's always a positive to make new friends, whether that friendship turns into more or not.

MUST: Be silly, open minded, caring, funny, able to use or at least appreciate sarcasm, somewhat if not very active, able to have intelligent conversations and know the difference between debating and arguing, and maybe a tad nerdy; it would greatly help if you enjoyed dumb humor on occasion (see Mel Brooks, Family Guy, etc), were into at least one or two sports, are not politically extreme - in either direction, and eat meat.

MUST NOT: wear some form of camo as regular attire, have anything with a confederate flag on your bedroom wall or vehicle, think that Perez Hilton's blog is what constitutes "current events", be a complete home body, be a complete workout freak, neglect personal hygiene in the spirit of "living naturally and organic", have several children from several baby daddies.

I think that about covers everything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be anything where both parties are comfortable enough to talk and get to know each other. A movie can be fine as long as there was plenty of time beforehand to talk. A trip to a park to walk around or hike is always good. Or just dinner and drinks can always work too. I'm open to whatever as long as I get a good chance to get to know the person.