ShearPassion48: Time to go fishing
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Petaluma, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
ShearPassion48 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun loving, outgoing, adventurous and honest person. Sometimes a little too honest. I've been a hairdresser for over 7 years and love every minute of it. I love movies, being outdoors and ofcourse hanging out with my family and friends, who are very important to me and I would do anything for. I love experiencing new things and truly believe you have to try everything twice, in order to know if you like it or not. I am a huge sports fan, 49ers, SF Giants, Warriors and USC Trojans!!! I have recently started golfing, fishing and geocaching, all of which I'm enjoying and looking forward to doing more of. I enjoy a good glass of wine, beer or scotch and like all kinds of music. I'm not the best cook but I'm always willing to try. I'm really an open book so feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get a drink and some apps, watch a game, and see where things go from there.