taurusgirly: chemistry is a must
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
taurusgirly is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Michelle
To start, I want to get to know someone and develop a friendship and take things from there. This is not a dtf add, so keep on moving if that's your motive. love the outdoors and going to sporting events. I like to laugh and have a witty somewhat sarcastic humor and enjoy banter. I have a busy life and I am looking for someone to spend a little time with and to take a break from it all. I am not looking to take care of someone or vice versus. I want an equal that knies how to do adulting.

Initial attraction is important as well as two personalities that just click.
I want to know you for who you really are and not who I want you to be.

Send me a message vs the green check button , let's see where it goes. If your into drugs, pot, or excessive drinking...no thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can go and spend time together to talk and learn about each other to see if it worth spending more time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to taurusgirly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75