One-And-Only-One: *******
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
New egypt, New Jersey
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
One-And-Only-One is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I had a peaceful divorce in March 2011. I am looking for someone to enjoy the simple things of life with. I believe in God and that Jesus Christ died for our sins – please only contact me if you share the same belief.

I am a caring, honest, and helpful person, who is compassionate to all living beings. I am mostly shy and quiet, until I get to know you. I believe people should be natural and follow their heart and mind, and not what friends, family, or society instruct them to do.

I am looking for a single or divorced Caucasian man, WITH NO CHILDREN (regardless of age), who is honest, thoughtful, upbeat, energetic and confident, but not self-centered. Someone who can identify his thoughts and feelings and who enjoys the company of dogs and other living beings. I don’t belong to a gym, but I like to stay in shape and prefer to be with someone who also stays in shape and takes pride in his appearance.

If you think we might be a match, contact me and tell me a little about yourself. If not, I wish you the very best in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Communicate online first, then by phone and if we think we might be a match, then we can meet up for a chat. (First date comes after the face to face chat.)

Mail Settings
To send a message to One-And-Only-One you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps