Age: 49
Age: 48
Age: 48
Hang Out
Age: 47
frogkissing101: Am I that frog? hmmmm
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carman, Manitoba
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
frogkissing101 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
Yup don't enjoy this part at all.I don't know what the fish in sea want, but this is really me. Friends first, always. One night stands are for people that don't have respect for themselves or there partner. My kids come first. I'm a bit old fashioned. I like to do stuff for people just for the sake of making a difference. I volunteer. These are some things I am looking for, a partner, that special one can meet me half way, one that looks amazing to me with or without the makeup, chemistry is a must, It would great to have her like to go camping, watch some bomber football, spend time with family and friends.I also like to do reno's , and get out of the house for an evening or a weekend and do something.Oh and get some fishing in there too, Love a star filled sky. A walk down by the river. You could also say i am a bit of a romantic, hold hands, cuddling around a bonfire( summer or winter). I rebuild old tonka toys and give them back to the kids or give them to kids that would like them,it's great to see the look on their faces.
I would like to do some traveling this summer. I do try to keep myself busy with friends and family. I enjoy many different kinds of music which is a big part of everyday, I always have a tune spinning in my head. Oh I swim like a rock, enjoy being on the water in a boat. I enjoy walkin' bikin' and comedy clubs too just to name a few. Not much into the chatting for weeks on end with out a meeting.
I will have an empty nest soon but still be focused on the kids. So going to have some me time for a new part of my life and make some memories with a good friend and see where it goes. Good luck to all and hope you find all you wished for!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
that would be up to us!

Mail Settings
To send a message to frogkissing101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 54.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke