Bluesfeet18: Hey.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Bluesfeet18 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
--Georgia girl living in California. Love the outdoors and staying in shape/ healthy with my big dog. I work really hard and I like to play hard. Hippie girl meets trying new things.


You are literate
You do not own tanning oil or use excessive amounts of hair gel.
You are tall and fit.
You are a grammar-nazi like me. (Shitty pickup lines and poor spelling will not acquire my attention.)
You respect your mother.
You have a work ethic.
Schizophrenia does not run in your family.
Independent women do not intimidate you.
You don't care for meaningless and degrading rap "music" the radio plays.
You respect women.
You are kind and accepting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I go crazy bat sh*t for sushi.

INTERESTS: (the section for that is not working)

Running, music, yoga, water, snow, guns, outdoors, reading, Quentin Tarantino, Daren Aronofsky, candy crush, rain, flowers, white boys, food, releasing adrenaline, animals, sunshine, LOTR, traveling, not wearing shoes, drawing, babies, my little pony merchandise, sushi

Get the POF Mobile Apps