Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Florala, Alabama
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
babyscof59 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Me smiling for Jesus 8/17/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tina
I am a woman that is thankful for every day of my life. I love God first and I love to laugh and smile. I have two sons and two grandsons. two step granddaughters and grandson that I don't get to see as much as I would like and love spending time with my family and friends. They are very important to me!! I love the simple things like sitting in that special mans arms with my head on his chest listening to his heart beat. I am a strong believer in morals and respect. TRUTH AND COMPLETE HONESTY ARE VERY IMPORTANT IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH ME!!! I don't have the time or patience for drama or game playing. You won't find a more honest woman than me, I promise!
I am a lover of life and Christ. My Cristianity is very important to me. I want a man that will share his and my faith with me. Someone that wants to share everything about himself with me. I am fun loving, PASSIONATE and tender hearted. I enjoy taking the time to get to know one another and continue to share our hearts and love with each other. It is very important to me to take that extra time for just you and me.

I need to be up front about this but PLEASE understand that this does not define me. One important fact about myself is that I do have lupus(SLE) and I go once a month for a treatment because it and with the help of my Lord has given me my life back. I do walk with a cane because I do not have a right hip joint. I had 3 failed hip replacements due to the lupus and after 19 surgeries was told that I would never walk again, that it would be impossible. GUESS WHAT!! I do walk with a limp and a cane :) I just wanted to let you know that about me so if we ever meet you won't be surprised about it. It may slow me down some but it does not stop me from living. I have learned to appreciate life and everyone in it. I can do anything that I like to do. I'm a country girl at heart. If this does not scare you, lets begin with a chat soon. I am looking for a real man that wants to share himself with a trusting and loving woman. I can promise that once you get to know me you won't regret it!!!! I have somewhat of old fashion values in that I believe that the man in your life is always comes before anything other than God. Are you up for it????

Let me just say here since it seems to shock everybody. Yes I have been married twice with both of those lasting 17 years each. The last one was 17 years of happiness and I am now a widow. I am a very loyal woman. If that is so rare I don't know what else to say. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Begin in a quiet place where we can take the time to talk and get to know one another. Maybe at quiet dinner at a romantic setting so we can feel comfortable while we are getting to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to babyscof59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.