jsmith1279: looking to have a good time
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Altona, Illinois
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jsmith1279 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jerusalem
Names Jerod. I love my two boys Carter and Willie. They mean everything to me and I have full custody of both. I am a local CFO driver for various companys. I have 2 outside dogs. Their coon hounds. I love taking my boys hunting. I also have 1 inside beagle. A cat. And 2 parakeets. My boys love animals and I love to see my boys happy. IM an outgoing guy who enjoys having a good time. But I spend most of my time at home with my boys. So I need a women who's okay with spending a lot of time at home watching movies. I cool dinner every night. So I hope you ladies like a man who can cook. can't wait to chat with some of you ladies. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be meet so.ewhere public so you can feel at ease and get comfortable together. Go to dinner. Talk and just get to know each other a little bit better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps