MrJayo: Allways happy.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Falmouth, UK
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
MrJayo is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Builder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Love life and I spent ten years of it travelling this lovely planet and loved every minute of it, feel so lucky to have got it in when I did.
I spent several years in Aussie and a few more in NZ. The rest of it was in Asia, middle east and Europe.
I spent a lot of my travels diving in various countries and still keep it up now I'm back in the UK. Love getting in the water and still go on holidays a few times a year to different dive sites..
I'm officially a Taffy from North Wales but the accent says different with a hint of northern twang.... I can't help it.
Love to laugh and go out a lot at the weekends, don't care how old you get if you work hard you've got to enjoy yourself too. I treat myself to a lot of nice meals out so if you fancy joining me, get in touch. I'm sick of asking for a table for one..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice Meal, bottle of quality wine and a good laugh. Making sure my date is happy..


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrJayo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps