StephanyV: StephanyV (Intellectual-Sexy-Cool)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Diamond bar, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Black, Sagittarius
StephanyV is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Paralegal/Legal Secretary

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About StephanyV
Let me state that I am an independent/intelligent/sexy woman and like to stay young by being active (dancing, exercising, skating, singing, etc.) so I like a man that likes the same. I don't look my age in body or spirit (or at least I don’t feel my age), so I'd rather have a man that is also just as active as I am. However, as with any man, it is important to have the maturity and communications skills necessary to handle a friendship/relationship. I like a man that too knows what he wants, to be in control of our relationship, and actually take it upon himself to plan our time together (whether it be on a date or alone time). If a man can handle that, then I am interested. I am also looking for a man that is stable, very sweet, and considerate. I like the little things - that makes me happy (a rose, a note, a small gift, cooking dinner for me, etc.) anything that shows he's paying attention is great. Surprise me. Whatever a man does to woe me, please remain consistent and not change after you feel that you've won me, I like a man to be funny, intelligent, or at least hold my attention. I would like him to be open-minded, outgoing, treat me like a lady, and not afraid of a woman that is strong and independent.

INTERESTS: Singing, which is more than a hobby. I actually do hooks for rappers, demos for songwriters, my own material, weddings, etc. I just love it. Its my "Chill Pill." Other interests are dancing, comedy shows, concerts, movies, skating, beach, outdoor activities, jazz clubs, beach at night, lounges/bars, nice dinners, chilling at home, shooting pool, darts, outdoor activities, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a first date to be about us going somewhere we can talk and interact. Maybe meet somewhere of our choice for dinner or some drinks (or both) and just chill, relax and get to know each through a wonderful conversation. I feel that if the conversation is right and we are attracted to each other: then the next step in our date holding hands, getting close and maybe possibly little small nice kisses would be in order. That to me is so very nice to think about. Then you know the date is going well and most definitely he should be coming back for more for those nice kisses.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StephanyV you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps