deeif: Eeny, Meeny Miney...ME
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boca raton, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
deeif is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've been a widow for almost four years, after 23 years of marriage, and I would like to meet a pleasant, preferably Jewish, man to spend my free time with. At the moment, I am a caregiver for my elderly father. I'm kind, down to earth, caring, giving, honest, thoughtful and I have a good sense of humor. I have no children. I love my father and my precious dog, but not always in that order LOL.

It would take only a few hours of our lives to meet for coffee, find out if we get along, and arrange for another few hours (or more). What have we got to lose? What have we got to gain...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet at a diner for coffee to talk a bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to deeif you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke