PoisonIvy1968: live well, laugh often, love much
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gotham, Connecticut
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
PoisonIvy1968 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
after boring day job I teach yoga :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy obsession in moderation. Love adventures and long drives, going to new places and old places. I try my best to be thoughtful, kind,easy going laid back. Being honest, open and having a sense of humor is very important to me. I'm grateful for having an amazing family, 2 loving children and great friends.
I am looking for man who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be. A man who sees a woman as a friend and a partner. I want to have fun and enjoy eachother to the fullest in every way. I want forever not just for the moment.

I am not looking to hook up, a one night stand or a fling. I am not here to play head games so please return the favor and just don't do it. I am a big believer in Karma. If your intentions are not true please look elsewhere. If you really want to know ME then make contact.

For the record I do not reply to everyone and don't get nasty with me when you don't hear back. There is someone out there for everyone. Good luck.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple we both agree on so we can get to know one another.