____Lo
Age: 24
Long Term
Kellyyy52: Will I find the one on here? Haha
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Kellyyy52 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
2 jobs


dating
Selfie!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Kelly
Hello, I'm Kelly... 23 year old, i work two full time jobs and go to school as well.
Just graduated with my Associates in Social and Bahvorial Sciences and currently at Sacramento State to get my Bachelors. So I'm pretty busy but that doesn't mean I don't have time.
I'm pretty outgoing but really shy at first, so basically my shell just needs to be broken haha! I am a huge SF Giants Fan and I mean it when I say huge!!
Tacos are the next best thing to the Giants! Wings and Sushi are two of my other favorite foods. Food in general is my favorite haha!
I also enjoy being outdoors like camping, bike riding, going to the lake...
I love kids!! Kids are like my life, I don't have any of my own yet, but having children is for sure a goal for me in the future.
Currently feel awkward just writing about myself so if you want to get to know me then just message me. Oh and should mention not here for a hook up, looking for something serious and real! My goal is to find a relationship, but making some new friends would be great too... not fwbs real friends!! Absolutely NO HOOKUPS!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be anything we can do to get to know each other better... I like dinners, outdoor activities, anything but going to see a movie haha!!