outdoororegonman: Go outdoors with me for adventure
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bend, Oregon
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aquarius
outdoororegonman wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
electrical engineer

Brandy 10 yr mare

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I moved to Bend Oregon Jan 2013 from Arizona and Texas. My 20 year marriage was at its end. Now in early 2014 I am a homeowner and my life is settling into more normalcy and more of a healthy spiritual path. I am not searching or dating, but rather living a nice relaxed healthy life and experiencing all Oregon has to offer. I have hiked, mountain biked, camped and explored through the middle Cascades and plan more trips to all points of Oregon.

My lady friend will be my best friend companion dog lover and committed to healthy living and healthy life style
Movies and quiet music at home, but I am always on the go.
My black lab Sweeper is also a good adventurer and camps with me always
My actual age 64

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is only a casual meet up and we will be safe at a public place like McMenamens

Get the POF Mobile Apps