lovinglife568: single, white female
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Louisville, Kentucky
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Capricorn
lovinglife568 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
self employed

Taken with phone Jan. 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a divorced, working lady who owns my own business and loves doing it. I have good friends, varied interests and enjoy lots of different activities. I try to make church on Sundays. My 2 grown sons are single & childless but both have degrees and good jobs and love their mom. I play golf, hike, snowshoe and bike ride. Also tried skiing once and loved it. I love the mountains and the autumn season .Books and live music feed my soul and I just need someone to share the wonder of life. I don't smoke but have an occasional drink.I am slim and take good care of myself without being high maintenance. Oh yeah, my ideal guy must be cute , healthy and have a fun sense of humor; just like me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be easy conversation and no expectations. A fairly quiet restaurant or coffee shop. I just want to get to know you and please don't bash your ex. Not at first anyway. I'm an optimist and want to know all the wonderful things in your life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovinglife568 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 69.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps