Seabutn: je ne sais quoi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winters, California
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Seabutn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
People who I am close to describe me as sensitive to others, caring, funny and fun, spontaneous, a romantic and capable of doing whatever I put my mind too. Have always taken good care of myself physically and would enjoy someone who is the same. Always view the glass as half full. I am not afraid of hard work or getting dirty. But I can clean up looking hot and be on your arm for a fabulous night on the town.
Looking for someone that has it together physically and emotionally and is secure in life. I enjoy someone that is funny, likes to try new things and is adventuresome and spontanious, but takes care of business at the same time.
I work very hard, but also like to have fun.

My passion is water, boating and the ocean. I love to travel and explore new places.

I value and feel fortunate for the family and friends in my life.

Thank you for reading about me and good luck. We are all looking for that special someone to melt our heart. Not looking for the next date..........looking for the last one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a glass of wine to get aquainted

Mail Settings
To send a message to Seabutn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 64.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke