Daniel.j.c.: Nice to meet you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jeffersonville, Ohio
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Daniel.j.c. is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
new to this, so here goes...

Hello, my name is Daniel.
I work full-time, not the most glorious job, but it helps the bills. I do live at home, more on that later, but if that bother's you then just move on.
I try to stay active and keep myself in relative good health these days.
Just came out of a bad relationship of about 6 months.

Let's see about me, i do play xbox live quite a bit, i don't party per say. (hell, i hardly go out these days) There are a few geekier tendencies i have that are old habbits i haven't stopped, reading, and m.t.g. tcg mainly.

I don't open up easily to anyone, no one really does, but i am told that i wear my heart on my sleeve too often for my own good.

I used to take boxing lesson's and i wrestled while in school. Up until about 5 years ago i went to the gym every other night.

Just trying to find someone that won't use me and that will be faithful, alot to ask these days i suppose.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just go somewhere and get to know eachother, preferable not the usual dinner and a movie.