spydirmunkee: uhhh...what up tho?!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Xenia, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
spydirmunkee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. My name is Dave.I have three BEAUTIFUL little girls(all three have the same mom) who are my whole world and the very reason I exist and breath.I'm looking for someone who I would want to be in a relationship with. Compatibility is my goal here. You can be the sexiest thing that ever walked this earth but if I don't like being around you I'm not going to be. If we play nice together I'm perfectly ok with playing for keeps. I'm a hopeless romantic (to the extent that my friends make fun of me for it) it's just that I'm not looking to get my heart ripped out and sh*ton ever again.I'm extremely spontaneous and I like to have fun. The only interest I have that stays the same is music. I'm always trying new things so they change constantly. I listen to really sappy love songs when no one is around.I'm definitely a clown. If I can't make you laugh you should check your pulse. I'm going to school to be a L.C.D.C. (licensed chemical dependency counselor). Blah blah blah ask me. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or something where we can talk and figure out what we can do that's really fun...like alligator wrestling or getting thrown outta Walmart for playing football in the store.

Get the POF Mobile Apps