Quicheyfairy: Southern girl in a California world.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merced, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Black, Gemini
Quicheyfairy wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I guess at the most basic core i'm a lot country and a little bit rock and roll. I'm a southern, east coast transplant by way of North Carolina and DC.

Is this thing on? I suppose other thing will be learned when we are getting to know one another. It's hard to write about oneself in a little box on a profile.

Favorite Books: Tender at the Bone, Let us Feast, Alone in the Kitchen with an Egglpant, Invisible Monsters, Diary...and many more.

Movies/Shows: Mirrormask, My Girl 1and 2, Coraline, Bollywood movies, Korean dramas, subtitled films, horror movies...whatever tickles my fancy.

Music: A varied hodgepodge

Food: It's like picking from a box of cute kittens, I can't decide.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Picnic in the park? Going on a new adventure? Figuring out life? The possibilities are endless!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Quicheyfairy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married