GigiEDH: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
El dorado hills, California
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
GigiEDH is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Healthcare Training

My self portrait. A better pic is on the way.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
(First of all, I promise to post a better picture of myself)
I am a beautiful 56 year old woman, looking for a mature man who is looking for a mature relationship. I am zero drama. I appreciate a romantic man. I am loyal, kind, optimistic, and I have a good sense of humor. Family and friends are essential to my well-being. I enjoy cooking, dinning out, reading and travel. Board games are the best.
I love the sounds of laughter, thunder, birds, children playing, and the intense silence after a heavy snowfall. I went to college in Asheville, NC and loved it so much that I stayed for15 years. My time in the Carolinas taught me how to slow down and enjoy life. I also learned by example how to treat a man with respect and how to step up when needed. I am monogamous and I'm attracted to intelligent men who have a fun side. My favorite musical artists are Lana del Rey, Christina Perri, Damian Rice, John Legend, and Charlene Soraia... just to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be to a coffee house, where we could sit and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GigiEDH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 70.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps